Honor Roll (November 2009): First Baptist Academy

Here is the First Baptist Academy honor roll as announced by the school in November 2009:

Principal’s Honor Roll- 12th Grade: Alexi Dilella, Tamara Edwards, Jennifer Evans

Principal’s Honor Roll-11th Grade: Faith Bagley

Principal’s Honor Roll-10th Grade: Corey Brecher, Tiffany Jaen, Ana Lee

Principal’s Honor Roll-9th Grade: Clay Amico, Allyson Hurt, Joshua Mastrangelo, Kyle Radcliffe, Morgan Roettele, Austin Williamson

Gold Honor Roll-12th Grade: Dorothy Bischof, Daniel Head, Abrielle Hintz, Spenser Smith

Gold Honor Roll-11th Grade: Alexa Aleman, Caroline Case, Sydney Cooper, Claire Dougherty, Amber Emerson, Phillip Montano, Carlos Romero, Zac Sperry, Trevor White

Gold Honor Roll-10th Grade: Vanessa Bedoya, Agar Exantus, Corey Fitz-Gerald, Benjamin Head, Audrey Hellstrom, Nicole Jaen, Devon Renfroe, Janelle Romero, Jessica Shaffer, Chris Tompkins, Gordon Watson

Gold Honor Roll-9th Grade: Christiana Colby, Taylor Cox, Alex Diaz, Samantha Elferdink, Allison Emerson, John Haffey, Cassidy Murphy, Erin St. John, Megan Thorpe, J.R. Williams

Silver Honor Roll-12th Grade: Alexandria Chao, Elissa Cordero, Sandy Joseph

Silver Honor Roll-11th Grade: Chris Cano, Alixandria Corbitt, Mark Joseph, Laurin Kantner, Hannah Stewart

Silver Honor Roll-10th Grade: Brittany Clark, Gabriela Cordero, Allison Devin, Michael Flynn, Shelby Hendry, Mariss Kallner, Christian Martinez, Adam Smith, Crystal Stagg, Jessica Stone

Silver Honor Roll-9th Grade: Christian Barraco, Cole Bueltel, Chris Dorrill, Alex Garcia, Blake Hein, Michelle Hemon, Madison Lagemann, Samantha Meholick, Alyssa Philippi, Ashley Rocha, Giulianna Romero, Dion Rush, Grant Scullin, Corey Todd, Jacob Vanprooyen

© 2009 marconews.com. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

  • Discuss
  • Print

Related Stories

Comments » 0

Be the first to post a comment!

Share your thoughts

Comments are the sole responsibility of the person posting them. You agree not to post comments that are off topic, defamatory, obscene, abusive, threatening or an invasion of privacy. Violators may be banned. Click here for our full user agreement.

Comments can be shared on Facebook and Yahoo!. Add both options by connecting your profiles.