Graduation 2010: Community School of Naples graduates

The members of the Community School of Naples’ class of 2010 are:

Blanca Abney, Rebecca Allen, Alexandra Altman, Kimberly Attia, Osman Azami, Victoria Barner, Vanessa Beretta, Justine Black, Parker Borelli, Brian Carufe, Jordan Casola, Michael Cates, John Defossez, Francis Duffy, Daniel Fleming, Benjamin Gardner, Samantha Goodman, Demitrianna Grekos, Julianna Javier.

Jacquelyn King, Marcy Koonce, Marc Kroseberg, Ondine Legris, Jared Lipman, Katherine Malat, Robert McElwaine, Hayley McPhedran, Christopher Merritt, Mackenzie Mertz, Victoria Miller, Christina Montecalvo, Alexandra More, Natalia Muniz, Fuad Naser, Emily Payne, Sarah Quattrocchi, Cambria Rackleff, Kelly Robinson, Mark Rocha, Ryan Roden-Corrent, Charles Rogan, Oliver Rogers.

Sacha Samotin, Nikkie Sardelli, Meghan Schoeller, Keith Scott, Tatiana Steinwarz, Connor Timmins, Stephanie Twellmeyer, Melina Velez, Marzie Wafapoor, Joseph Williams, Mitchell Woods, Bree Zandy, Adam Zhang and Sarah Zion.





© 2010 All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

  • Discuss
  • Print

Related Stories

Related Links

Comments » 0

Be the first to post a comment!

Share your thoughts

Comments are the sole responsibility of the person posting them. You agree not to post comments that are off topic, defamatory, obscene, abusive, threatening or an invasion of privacy. Violators may be banned. Click here for our full user agreement.

Comments can be shared on Facebook and Yahoo!. Add both options by connecting your profiles.