Poll Results

Poll: Who will be the 2010 Winged Foot winner?

Response Percent Votes
Christian Tateo, Lely
22% 16
Ryan Iamurri, Naples
21% 15
Rachel Bowden, Seacrest Country Day
14% 10
Karina Mambuca, Gulf Coast
11% 8
Samantha Molina, Immokalee
7% 5
Kathy Harcourt, Barron Collier
5% 4
Ben Witter, Golden Gate
4% 3
Sarah McFee, St. John Neumann
4% 3
Jaime Ceron, Palmetto Ridge
4% 3
Stephanie Twellmeyer, Community School
2% 2
Spenser Smith, First Baptist Academy
2% 2
total votes: 71

Comments » 0

Be the first to post a comment!

Share your thoughts

Comments are the sole responsibility of the person posting them. You agree not to post comments that are off topic, defamatory, obscene, abusive, threatening or an invasion of privacy. Violators may be banned. Click here for our full user agreement.

Comments can be shared on Facebook and Yahoo!. Add both options by connecting your profiles.